Agenda

All Events

There are 53 events - Page 1 / 6

Events
STSMs
09
Jul
2021
14:00
Events

AGENDA and WEBINAR N°24 SPEAKERS

Venue: ONLINE - Zoom
25
Jun
2021
Events

Mechanochemistry Virtual Symposium #2

Venue: ONLINE - Zoom Webinar (Free)
9 am (US eastern) 3 pm (Germany) 9 pm (China/Singapore) 10 pm (Korea/Japan) ONLINE - Zoom Webinar (Free) Meeting ID - 849 6334 4237 Passcode - ballmill [...]
11
Jun
2021
14:00
Events

AGENDA and WEBINAR N°22 SPEAKERS

Venue: ONLINE - Zoom
08
Jun
2021
08:00
Events

Postponed- 10th International Conference on Mechanochemistry and Mechanical Alloying 2020 (INCOME2020)

Venue: Cagliari (Italy)
10th International Conference on Mechanochemistry and Mechanical Alloying 2020
24
Jul
2021
00:00
28
May
2021
14:00
Events

AGENDA and WEBINAR N°21 SPEAKERS

Venue: ONLINE - Zoom
27
May
2021
10:00
Events

WG3 meeting

WG3 meeting on Tuesday May 27, at 10:00 am CET
26
May
2021
16:00
Events

WG2 meeting

WG2 meeting on Tuesday May 26, at 4:00 pm CET
25
May
2021
14:00
Events

WG1 meeting

WG1 meeting on Tuesday May 25, at 2:00 pm CET
15
May
2021
STSMs

Short-Term Scientific Missions applications calll

Short-Term Scientific Missions applications call

Powered by iCagenda

Contact Info

  • Université de Montpellier & Institut Charles Gerhardt de Montpellier (UMR 5253)
    c/o 8, Rue de l’Ecole Normale
    34296 Montpellier, Cedex 5 (France)

  • +33 (0)4 67 14 43 10
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

COST Overview

COST


EU COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020.

 

 

COST Action CA18112

Top